Will We Be Able To Use Our Phones In Paradise?

One day, I asked Jehovah witnesses if we will be able to use phones, laptops and all other electronics, including automobiles in paradise. They told me it is very certain since the paradise will be on earth. I breathed a sigh of relief for the whole world and all bloggers, because no one is willing to make heaven and eventually be restricted to the good things he or she had enjoyed while in the world.

The answer to where the paradise will be spent is very complicated; Jehovah witnesses say that it will be on this earth while Jesus says in the Bible that He has gone to prepare a place for us in heaven.

Where the paradise will be spent is not my concern in as much as I will be able to interact with other bloggers. I know there will be much to talk about and a lot of things to post. Many blogger will want to talk about people they knew in the world that did not make it to paradise. It will be a lot of fun.

It is hard to be upright in this world and be closer to God, but I believe some of us will be present in paradise to continue this exceptional world of blogging.

8 Comments

  1. To clear this up a bit, Jesus was referring to a special audience when he said he had prepared a place in heaven.
    .
    True, Jesus said, “Also, if I go my way and prepare a place for you, I will come again and will receive you home to myself, so that where I am you also may be.” (John 14:3)
    But if you look back a chapter to John 13:1, he said, “Now because he knew before the festival of the Passover that his hour had come for him to leave this world and go to the Father…”
    Then John 13:2 says, “The evening meal was going on.”
    Who did Jesus celebrate the evening meal with? His disciples. Jesus had prepared a place in heaven for his disciples.
    The rest of us would live right here on earth. How do we know?
    .
    “For this is what Jehovah says,
    The Creator of the heavens, the true God,
    The One who formed the earth, its Maker who firmly established it,
    Who did not create it simply for nothing, but formed it to be inhabited:
    ‘I am Jehovah, and there is no one else.’ “—Isaiah 45:18.
    The earth was made to be lived in by billions, if not trillions of people.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for that elaboration.

      Now I understand better. This world is the paradise, but some special people to Jesus will be the ones to go to heaven.

      I have heard that before, but the way people talk about paradise varies, and that usually makes it complicated for other people to comprehend.

      Like

  2. So do people from the past who have gone to paradise get to use phones too? Or do you only get the technology from the era in which you died?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Lol I imagine all of us who got to use smartphones today will have to teach them how to use them. There will probably be multiple tech support centers set up for the people who don’t understand how it works or believe it to be witchcraft

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are very funny but right. That is absolutely true.

        I am sure you will like to work in that tech support centre, and ask people in the Bible how they actually spent their life.

        Like

Leave a comment